Busy man!!

Posted: January 13, 2010 in Everyday stuff

While some of my friends write poems or “philosophical excerpts”, I’m not gonna make any fancy attempts, and am gonna write whatever stuff that comes to mind . Been a little busy lately, and seems like its gonna stay the same for the next few weeks. Preparing for an entrance exam, practicing guitar, applying for internships, studying for exams and a pissed of Project Guide up my ass who wants me to “take it as a challenge” and slog like a racehorse!

First meet in the semester and me and my friend get a 1 hr lecture meant to “motivate” us into working our asses off. I knew the speech hadn’t worked when the first thing that came out my friend’s mouth when we left our guide’s office was “WTF IS WRONG WITH THAT GUY ??!!” And here I was imagining we may actually have received an epiphany to do something. Guess I was wrong…… its destined for 4th year engineering students to live their lives boozing, getting high and cursing the system.

In other things, my cat frenzy finally caught up to me. Have made a lame video, which is less of my work and more of a compilation of others’ efforts. Its funny everytime I watch it, although I don’t understand why everyone doesn’t find it that way ( I’ve received a few hate mails telling me I’m a fag for making that video 😛 ). Check out that video here, and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

