Return from the dead

Posted: January 9, 2010 in Everyday stuff

Been a loooooooooong time since I last posted. Its wierd that I’m writing here since I don’t share the link of the blog anywhere, for fear that people might judge me ๐Ÿ˜› . Lot has happened since the last time I posted. Met new people, done new things and I think its safe to say that I’ve changed plenty myslef, both physically and mentally.

In my pre-final year right now. Quite some time to go before I get out of my present safe house. Watching my friends leaving this place Im starting to call home, into the big ugly world. Quite exciting to imagine yourself in that position. Its the funny kind of fear, that you know will lead to new beginnings and the sorrow of ending old ties, but at the same time is inevitable and required for you. The decisions we make now shapes who we are gonna be…….

Was listening to Iron Maiden’s ‘Dance of Death’ a couple of days back and went crazy over the guitar solo. Enlightened that I was, I’ve started taking guitar lessons from “http://www.justinguitar.com/en/BC-000-BeginnersCourse.php” , a freaking amazing site. Fingers getting sore and painful, but feels good to make music at the end of the day ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t know which audience I am addressing this to, but I’d like to think that this is intended to be read by someone out there. I’ll try to keep the blog alive just to keep a record of few things going on in my life. Maybe one day I could look back and smile at my futile attempts.

Comments
  1. Nilisha says:

    It definitely is being read by me ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

